ADVANCED PLACEMENT

AVID

COURSE HANDBOOK

DEPARTMENTS

ELD

LIBRARY

ROP PATHWAYS

SUPPORT PROGRAMS


 
D E P A R T M E N T S  

Department Department Chair  Phone Number    Email
 English  Nicole Thomas  619-660-3128  nthomas@guhsd.net
 Foreign Language   John Ramirez  619-660-3101  jramirez@guhsd.net
 Industrial Technology   Michael Fleming  619-660-3166 mfleming@guhsd.net
 Math  Christy McAloney  619-660-3112  cmcaloney@guhsd.net
 Fine/Performing Arts  Julie Benitez  619-660-3157  jbenitez@guhsd.net
 Physical Education  Page Culver  619-660-3168  pculver@guhsd.net
 Science  Marisa Alvarado  619-660-3020  malvarado@guhsd.net
 Social Science  Michael Kastan      619-660-3136  mkastan@guhsd.net
 Special Education  Martha Bakkedahl  619-660-3186  mbakkedahl@guhsd.net